I’m not quite sure how to start this but here’s what I have to say. My twin sister and I live in this really old house that our uncle gave to our mother and father when he passed away. We don’t know how old the house is, but here’s the basic layout. Mine and my sister’s room is on the second floor, while our mother and father sleep on the first floor a few doors away from the kitchen. Most of the things that happen here tend to happen around our room and on my sister’s half of the room.

My sister and I are both share the same room, being twins we have shared the same room all our lives. Sometimes at night she would wake up and ask if I was walking around her side of the room, I would say no and tell her to go back to sleep. That’s what happened almost every night since we moved into this house. My sister would wake up, complain about foot steps, and go back to sleep.

This is the part that scares me though, a little over a week ago I started waking up to my sister’s whimpering. When I wake up, I always see some black shadow hovering over her on her side of the bed (we share the same bed but we sleep about two to three feet away from one another) when I go to turn the lights on, it’s gone but when I turn the lights off it’s there again and it feels like it’s looking at me. You know the feeling you get when someone stares at you for a while? It feels like that, but sort of darker. Like you know it’s glaring at you.

My sister would always wake up in the morning and ask if it was me who kept touching her head in her sleep. I would tell her no, and she would just shrug it off. The worst part about this though is that she would wake up with scratch marks up and down her arms. Like you get when a cat scratches you, but more red.

I’m worried for her, because she keeps waking up hurt and it’s starting to scare her. She’s also acting different than she normally would, she isn’t eating very much and she always spaces out. If anyone could tell me what might be going on I would deeply appreciate it. Any advice would help on how to get this thing to leave my little sister alone.

Over the last few weeks I’ve tried smudging the house and a few other things as well. Nothing seems to work with making the thing that’s bothering my sister go away, it’s only made it worse. After my sister broke her arm we tried to have the maid that saw tell us with our parents. My sister still thinks she fell, but the maid said she was pushed. Neither of our parents will listen to us, though our grandmother believes us so we’ve moved in with her for a while thinking we would be safe but we were wrong.

The thing followed my sister, and it’s been even worse than before. Around 1 in the morning on Tuesday around two weeks ago my sister came running into the room screaming and crying about someone in the kitchen. She kept saying she was getting something to drink when there was a scratching sound on the back door. Our grandmother has a cat and he’s outside at random times so she said she thought the sound was from the cat. She told me that when she opened the door the cat ran in hissing and ran right up the stairs. While she went to shut the door she saw red almost orange eyes in the backyard, she said she thought it was a stray cat until she heard growling and then just disappeared. When she shut the door and turned back around she saw someone standing by the wall in the kitchen, she then told me that’s when she started to cry and run up to our room.

When she was done telling me what happened I went downstairs to check and see if anyone got inside, everything was where it should be and no one was inside the house other than us and our grandmother who was asleep in her room right down the hall from ours. When I got back into the room she was huddled up in the corner with the cat in her lap while it was hissing at the door, I went over to her and heard the door creak when I looked back over that same shadow that would stand over her side of the bed was there then it just disappeared.

We moved and have been busy with a number of things.

My sister’s been doing better in a way. She doesn’t wake up hurt anymore, though she doesn’t eat much of anything unless it’s apples or oranges. I still see that thing that bothered her from before though, I’ve been seeing it a lot more actually. She’s changed though, personality wise. She used to be happy and hyper active all the time. Ever since her arm healed she’s been quiet, more reserved. She’s bored almost all the time now, she hardly shows any emotion at school or around town. I asked her if something was wrong and all she said was “Nothing’s wrong. I’m just thinking is all.” She sounded so monotone when she said it.

She’s scared all of her teachers because it always looks like she’s glaring in class. One of our teachers quit saying that my sister was “Some possessed little monster child.”

So my question now is, is she really possessed? It doesn’t really seem like she is. But with her being so stoic about everything and the way she acts now I can’t help but think it. For the past few times I’ve seen that thing that stands over her side of the bed, it’s always leaning down near her head like it’s either waiting to scare her or talking to her. It’s got me worried about her. She still plays the violin and everything, and that’s really the only time she ever acts like her old self now. Our grandmother called in a priest and asked him to bless the house about a week ago. He told us he can’t do much else but pray and bless the house. He told us to call someone who was a demonologist just in case. So our grandmother did.

They took one step into the house and said that something was in the house and asked if anything had been happening. I told him everything that’s happened so far and when my sister came down stairs after our grandmother called her down she was holding a dog. Our grandmother asked her where she got the dog and she told us “Kadan gave it to me.” And just to clear things up for those who don’t know Kadan.

Kadan is the thing that’s bothered my sister. She gave it a name and rule. One knock for yes, two for no. The demonologist person asked if they could see the dog and she told him word for word “No, Kadan said that your evil. You would take him away from me, Kadan gave him to me so he’s mine.” The guy asked her a few questions after she said that though. “Who’s Kadan?” “Kadan is Kadan. What else would he be?” “Is Kadan a demon?” “I’m not supposed to tell anyone.” “Why not? Is he going to hurt you if you do?” “No he just doesn’t like you. He said you smell bad and your here to make him go away.”

They went on with the questions and when he asked my sister “Can you see what Kadan looks like?” She said yes and he asked her to tell him what he looked like. When he asked her that she looked at the stairs before she even answered him. She said that “Kadan has really long hair and it’s really dark. He has pretty eyes though and his clothing is funny.” The guy asked her if Kadan looked like he wasn’t human and she responded with “I’m not supposed to answer that either.” And she walked off up the stairs. The man said he didn’t know what to do since she wouldn’t really give any kind of answers that were helpful.

So now I’m wondering if anyone can answer to any of the things that I’ve posted with something that might help me get her back to normal or find out what’s going on.

hings became hectic, but I’ve been able to keep track of what’s been going on for the past few months.

About three months ago my sister started acting weird again, different than she was the last time. That dog that she said Kadan gave her when the demonologist came over never leaves her side. When one of my grandmother’s friends came over, she saw the dog and asked my sister what its name was.

“Oh my, what an odd dog. What’s his name dear?”

“Kurai.”

“Why would you name him that?”

“Kadan named him.”

“Who’s Kadan?”

“He’s a friend.”

“Oh? Where is he?”

“Standing on the stairs. He doesn’t like the cat. He said it’s mean to him.”

“Really now, well then. It’s nice to meet you Kadan. What’s wrong dear?”

“He doesn’t like you.”

“Why not? Did I offend him?”

“No, Kurai doesn’t like you either. That’s why he growled at you. Kadan said he would keep others away so I was safe.”

“Now dear, why doesn’t Kadan like me?”

“He doesn’t like a lot of people.” “But he likes you, doesn’t he? After all, he is your friend.”

When my grandmothers’ friend said that we heard a thump from the top of the stairs or somewhere near the top of the stairs. My sister went on to say, “Kadan never said why he was my friend. He only said he wanted me to listen to him and stay by Kurai.”

If Kadan keeps hurting her why would she say that Kadan gave Kurai to her to keep her safe? I’ve never heard it do anything other than growl at people and it’s always following my sister around. It even tried to bite me when I tried to wake her up when she fell asleep on the couch one night. I still see that shadow over her at night from time to time, though most time’s it’s always when that dog is awake. I guess my main question this time is what’s with the dog and her? Whenever something happens, that dog is always there in the room.

When my grandmother tried taking us to a church to talk to the priest there she refused to set foot inside just because Kadan and Kurai wouldn’t go in. So our grandmother went inside to talk to the priest while we waited outside. When she left though I asked my sister why she didn’t want to go in without Kurai or Kadan and she said that “Kadan doesn’t like it when he can’t be close enough to see me.” So when I told her she could just take Kurai in and ignore Kadan it felt like someone had tried to shove me and my sister said “Kadan said I can’t go in anyway because of the people inside.” And the only people inside were our grandmother and the priest.

When our grandmother came back with the priest she was holding Kurai and petting him, and the preist was frowning at the dog which both my grandmother and I found weird. He asked about her dog and she said that

“I’m not allowed to talk to you.”

He asked her why not and she said “Kadan doesn’t like you. So I can’t talk to you.”

She just left to the car after that. It was weird, and I’m worried. What pushed me and what’s up with my sister’s new dog?

A Being is Haunting My Twin Sister?

A Being is Haunting My Twin Sister? 2

A Being is Haunting My Twin Sister? 3

A Being Is Haunting My Twin Sister? 4

